Shimmering Dress

Standard

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/shimmer/”>Shimmer</a&gt;

It quivers and shimmers
It glimmers and shines
That dress on the model
Oh would it were mine!

I know I’d look slimmer
It would make me much trimmer
I’d feel like a winner
I’d look quite divine.

The colours are gorgeous
Shimmering blue
Shading to turquoise
I adore it, don’t you?

The dress of my dreams
That’s how it will stay
I’ve see the price ticket
That’s half a year’s pay!

cg16d-2

 

ESME

Leave a Reply

